THE ESCAPE

THE ESCAPE

-5%
11,75 €
11,16 €
IVA incluido
Disponible
Editorial:
CASA DE VELÁZQUEZ
Año de edición:
ISBN:
978-0-00-811807-5
Páginas:
432
Encuadernación:
Rústica
Dimensiones:
130x200 mm
-5%
11,75 €
11,16 €
IVA incluido
Disponible

`Grabs you by the metaphorical throat right from the start and doesn´t let up until the end.´ Heat´Look after your daughter´s things. And your daughter...´When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn´t.The stranger knows Jo´s name, she knows her husband Max and she´s got a glove belonging to Jo´s two year old daughter Elise.What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as the police, social services and even Jo´s own husband turn against her.No one believes that Elise is in danger. But Jo knows there´s only one way to keep her child safe - RUN.The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her biggest and best book yet. The perfect read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Clare Mackintosh.Praise for C.L. Taylor:`A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller´ Clare Mackintosh`Absorbing and disturbing´ Alex Marwood`Loved it´ Fiona Barton`Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling´ Elizabeth Haynes

Formas de Pago